Nature Conservancy of Canada - National Officelast updated: November 2010

Since 1962, the Nature Conservancy of Canada (NCC) has protected close to two million acres (809,371 hectares) across the country, in partnership with other conservation groups,  First Nations, non-profit organizations and governments. NCC works in communities across Canada and has offices in all 10 provinces.

Regional Offices
Alberta and The North
1202 Centre Street South East
Suite 830
Calgary, AB
T2G 5A5
Tel: (403) 262-1253
Toll-free: 1-877-262-1253
Fax: (403) 515-6987
alberta@natureconservancy.ca
 
Saskatchewan
1777 Victoria Avenue
Room 100
Regina, SK
S4P 4K5
Tel: (306) 347-0447
Toll-free: 1-866-622-7275
Fax: (306) 347-2345
saskatchewan@natureconservancy.ca
 

Manitoba
611 Corydon Avenue
Suite 200
Winnipeg, MB
R3L 0P3
Tel: (204) 942-6156
Toll-free: 1-866-683-6934
Fax: (204) 942-1016
manitoba@natureconservancy.ca
 
Ontario
P.O. Box 520
Port Rowan, ON
N0E 1M0
Tel: 1-800-249-9598 ext. 203
Phone: (519) 586-7773 ext. 203
Toll-free: 1-800-249-9598 ext. 203
Fax: (519) 586-9777
ontario@natureconservancy.ca
 

Québec
55 Mont-Royal Ave West
Suite 1000
Montréal, QC
H2T 2S6
Tel: (514) 876-1606
Toll-free: 1-877-876-5444
Fax: (514) 876-7901
quebec@conservationdelanature.ca
 
Atlantic
924 Prospect Street
Suite 180
Fredericton, NB
E3B 2T9
Tel: (506) 450-6010
Toll-free: 1-877-231-4400
Fax: (506) 450-6013
atlantic@natureconservancy.ca
 
British Columbia
825 Broughton Street
Suite 200
Victoria, BC
V8W 1E5
Tel: (250) 479-3191
Toll-free: 1-888-404-8428
Fax: (250) 479-0546
bcoffice@natureconservancy.ca


Contact Nature Conservancy of Canada - National Office


Contact Nature Conservancy of Canada - National Office

National Office
36 Eglinton Avenue West
Suite 400
Toronto, Ontario  M4R 1A1
Phone: (416) 932-3202
Toll Free: 1-800-465-0029
Fax: (416) 932-3208




To request additions or corrections to this entry email the Administrator