Taylor County Conservation District

Each county in Kentucky is represented by a local conservation district, consisting of seven elected supervisors. These conservation districts assist the landowners in each county with creating and implementing practices to protect the soil and water quality. The conservation districts help conserve Kentucky's resources by helping local people match their needs with technical and financial resources.

Contact Taylor County Conservation District

Contact Taylor County Conservation District

Linda Russell
Administrative Secretary
1105 South Columbia Avenue
Suite B
Campbellsville, Kentucky  42718-2464
Phone: (270) 465-4651


Service Area

Services provided in:
  • Taylor County, Kentucky