Spencer County Conservation District

Each county in Kentucky is represented by a local conservation district, consisting of seven elected supervisors. These conservation districts assist the landowners in each county with creating and implementing practices to protect the soil and water quality. The conservation districts help conserve Kentucky's resources by helping local people match their needs with technical and financial resources.

Contact Spencer County Conservation District

Contact Spencer County Conservation District

Doloras Richardson
Conservation Tech.
118 Taylorsville Road #3
PO Box 231
Taylorsville, Kentucky  40071
Phone: (502) 477-2867


Service Area

Services provided in:
  • Spencer County, Kentucky

Create an Account to make additions or corrections to your profile.