Scott County Conservation District

Each county in Kentucky is represented by a local conservation district, consisting of seven elected supervisors. These conservation districts assist the landowners in each county with creating and implementing practices to protect the soil and water quality. The conservation districts help conserve Kentucky's resources by helping local people match their needs with technical and financial resources.

Contact Scott County Conservation District

Contact Scott County Conservation District

Katie Pauly
Administrative Secretary
100 Vikram Pass
Ste 200
Georgetown, Kentucky  40324
Phone: (502) 863-2466


Service Area

Services provided in:
  • Scott County, Kentucky