Perry County Conservation District

Each county in Kentucky is represented by a local conservation district, consisting of seven elected supervisors. These conservation districts assist the landowners in each county with creating and implementing practices to protect the soil and water quality. The conservation districts help conserve Kentucky's resources by helping local people match their needs with technical and financial resources.

Contact Perry County Conservation District

Contact Perry County Conservation District

Patty Fugate
Program Coordinator
310 Morton Boulevard
Hazard, Kentucky  41702
Phone: 606-435-1725


Service Area

Services provided in:
  • Perry County, Kentucky