Morgan County Conservation District

Each county in Kentucky is represented by a local conservation district, consisting of seven elected supervisors. These conservation districts assist the landowners in each county with creating and implementing practices to protect the soil and water quality. The conservation districts help conserve Kentucky's resources by helping local people match their needs with technical and financial resources.

Contact Morgan County Conservation District

Contact Morgan County Conservation District

Donna Leach
Administrative Secretary
955 Prestonsburg Street
Suite B
West Liberty, Kentucky  41472
Phone: (606) 743-3194


Service Area

Services provided in:
  • Morgan County, Kentucky