Morehouse SWCD
DISTRICT STAFF:
Secretary: Susan Woodson Susan.Woodson@la.nacdnet.net
District Resource Cons.: Tracy Gilbert Tracy.Gilbert@la.nacdnet.net

NRCS STAFF:
District Conservationist: Vacant
Soil Conservation Technician: Kevin Parker Kevin.Parker@la.usda.gov
Soil Conservation Technician: Richard Dickey Richard.Dickey@la.usda.gov
Agricultural Engineer: Biff Handy Biff.Handy@la.usda.gov
Soil Conservationist: Danielle Mack Danielle.Mack@la.usda.gov


Contact Morehouse SWCD


Contact Morehouse SWCD

Susan Woodson
District Secretary
9604 Marlatt Street
Bastrop, Louisiana  71220-9758
Phone: 318-281-1609 Ext 3
Fax: 318 281 9699

 

Service Area

Services provided in:
  • Morehouse Parish, Louisiana