Mason County Conservation District

Each county in Kentucky is represented by a local conservation district, consisting of seven elected supervisors. These conservation districts assist the landowners in each county with creating and implementing practices to protect the soil and water quality. The conservation districts help conserve Kentucky's resources by helping local people match their needs with technical and financial resources.

Contact Mason County Conservation District

Contact Mason County Conservation District

Lloyd Schiltz
1925 Old Main Street
Suite 2
Maysville, Kentucky  41056-8984
Phone: (606) 759-5570


Service Area

Services provided in:
  • Mason County, Kentucky