Marlborough Conservation Commission

The Conservation Commission consists of up to seven members and an alternate who are appointed by the Board of Selectmen to serve for a three year term. Meetings are scheduled on a flexible basis approximately every 4-5 weeks, except during the summer months.

Commission Members -
Ira Gavrin, (Chairman), Vic DeForest, Mike Krinsky, Geoff Gardner, Ernie Linders, Floyd Oster, and Marge Shepardson


Contact Marlborough Conservation Commission

236 Main Street
Marlborough, New Hampshire  03455


Service Area

Services provided in:
  • Cheshire County, New Hampshire