Lee County Conservation District

Each county in Kentucky is represented by a local conservation district, consisting of seven elected supervisors. These conservation districts assist the landowners in each county with creating and implementing practices to protect the soil and water quality. The conservation districts help conserve Kentucky's resources by helping local people match their needs with technical and financial resources.

Contact Lee County Conservation District

Contact Lee County Conservation District

Patti Noe
Administrative Secretary
32 Big Hill Drive
PO Box 248
Beattyville, Kentucky  41311-0248
Phone: (606) 464-8480


Service Area

Services provided in:
  • Lee County, Kentucky