Johnson County Conservation District

Each county in Kentucky is represented by a local conservation district, consisting of seven elected supervisors. These conservation districts assist the landowners in each county with creating and implementing practices to protect the soil and water quality. The conservation districts help conserve Kentucky's resources by helping local people match their needs with technical and financial resources.

Contact Johnson County Conservation District

Contact Johnson County Conservation District

Kristie Nellipowitz
Administrative Secretary
100 Scott Perry Drive
Paintsville, Kentucky  41240
Phone: (606) 789-5263


Service Area

Services provided in:
  • Johnson County, Kentucky