Henry County Conservation District

Each county in Kentucky is represented by a local conservation district, consisting of seven elected supervisors. These conservation districts assist the landowners in each county with creating and implementing practices to protect the soil and water quality. The conservation districts help conserve Kentucky's resources by helping local people match their needs with technical and financial resources.

Contact Henry County Conservation District

Contact Henry County Conservation District

Mikki Croxton
Administrative Secretary
1125 Campbellsburg Road
New Castle, Kentucky  40050-5737
Phone: 502-845-2890


Service Area

Services provided in:
  • Henry County, Kentucky