Fulton County Conservation District

Each county in Kentucky is represented by a local conservation district, consisting of seven elected supervisors. These conservation districts assist the landowners in each county with creating and implementing practices to protect the soil and water quality. The conservation districts help conserve Kentucky's resources by helping local people match their needs with technical and financial resources.

Contact Fulton County Conservation District

Contact Fulton County Conservation District

Annelle Goodwin
Administrative Secretary
1811 South 7th Street
Suite 2A
Hickman, Kentucky  42050-1909
Phone: (270) 236-2418


Service Area

Services provided in:
  • Fulton County, Kentucky