Floyd County Conservation District

Each county in Kentucky is represented by a local conservation district, consisting of seven elected supervisors. These conservation districts assist the landowners in each county with creating and implementing practices to protect the soil and water quality. The conservation districts help conserve Kentucky's resources by helping local people match their needs with technical and financial resources.

Contact Floyd County Conservation District

Contact Floyd County Conservation District

Tony Grubb
District Manager
18 Mayo Br. Branndykeg
PO Box 29
Prestonsburg, Kentucky  41653-0029
Phone: 606-889-9800


Service Area

Services provided in:
  • Floyd County, Kentucky