Elliott County Conservation District

Each county in Kentucky is represented by a local conservation district, consisting of seven elected supervisors. These conservation districts assist the landowners in each county with creating and implementing practices to protect the soil and water quality. The conservation districts help conserve Kentucky's resources by helping local people match their needs with technical and financial resources.

Contact Elliott County Conservation District

Contact Elliott County Conservation District

Brenda Fetters
Administrative Secretary
HC81 Hwy, 7 South
PO Box 557
Sandy Hook, Kentucky  41171-0557
Phone: (606) 738-6222


Service Area

Services provided in:
  • Elliott County, Kentucky