Derry Conservation Commission

Duties & Responsibilities
The Conservation Commission consists of 7 regular members and 4 alternates, appointed by the Town Council for a 3 year term. The group meets the 2nd and 4th Monday of each month at the Derry Municipal Center in the 3rd floor meeting room at 7:30 PM. The Commission is responsible for the proper stewardship, utilization, and
protection of the natural resources of Derry.

Contact Derry Conservation Commission

Margaret Ives
14 Manning St
Derry, New Hampshire  03038
Phone: (603) 434-6539


Service Area

Services provided in:
  • Rockingham County, New Hampshire