Daviess County Conservation District

Each county in Kentucky is represented by a local conservation district, consisting of seven elected supervisors. These conservation districts assist the landowners in each county with creating and implementing practices to protect the soil and water quality. The conservation districts help conserve Kentucky's resources by helping local people match their needs with technical and financial resources.

Contact Daviess County Conservation District

Contact Daviess County Conservation District

Connie Mills
Administrative Secretary
3032 Alvey Park Drive West
Owensboro, Kentucky  42303-2191
Phone: 270-685-1707 x 3


Service Area

Services provided in:
  • Daviess County, Kentucky