Cobb County SWCD

The Cobb Soil and Water Conservation District (SWCD) is a State of Georgia government entity operating within Cobb County and its local governments. Cobb is one of 40 SWCD across Georgia, working with Federal, state and local governments, Non-government entities, Individual citizens and businesses, and Teachers & students to conserve, improve and protect Georgia’s natural resources and promote statewide conservation goals. The District Board consists of five volunteer Supervisors who work in both the public and private sectors.

Contact Cobb County SWCD

Contact Cobb County SWCD

678 South Cobb Drive
Suite 150
Marietta, Georgia  30060
Phone: (770) 792-0594


Service Area

Services provided in:
  • Cobb County, Georgia