Bourbon County Conservation District

Each county in Kentucky is represented by a local conservation district, consisting of seven elected supervisors. These conservation districts assist the landowners in each county with creating and implementing practices to protect the soil and water quality. The conservation districts help conserve Kentucky's resources by helping local people match their needs with technical and financial resources.

Contact Bourbon County Conservation District

Contact Bourbon County Conservation District

Valerie Tipton
Administrative Secretary
605 Millersburg Road
Paris, Kentucky  40361-8837
Phone: (859) 987-2311
Fax: 859-987-0773


Service Area

Services provided in:
  • Bourbon County, Kentucky