Barren County Conservation District

Each county in Kentucky is represented by a local conservation district, consisting of seven elected supervisors. These conservation districts assist the landowners in each county with creating and implementing practices to protect the soil and water quality. The conservation districts help conserve Kentucky's resources by helping local people match their needs with technical and financial resources.

Contact Barren County Conservation District

Contact Barren County Conservation District

Lindsie Logsdon
Administrative Secretary
207 YMCA Way
Glasgow, Kentucky  42141-1195
Phone: (270) 629-6811


Service Area

Services provided in:
  • Barren County, Kentucky