Adair County Conservation District

Each county in Kentucky is represented by a local conservation district, consisting of seven elected supervisors. These conservation districts assist the landowners in each county with creating and implementing practices to protect the soil and water quality. The conservation districts help conserve Kentucky's resources by helping local people match their needs with technical and financial resources.

Contact Adair County Conservation District

Contact Adair County Conservation District

Marcia Grider
Administrative Secretary
965 Campbellsville Road
Columbia, Kentucky  42728-2203
Phone: 270-384-6628
Fax: 855-597-0999


Service Area

Services provided in:
  • Adair County, Kentucky