Vermillion SWCDlast updated: March 2013
 DISTRICT STAFF:
Secretary: Mitzi Dohrman Mitzi.Dohrman@la.nacdnet.net
District Technician: Ashlee Pommier Ashlee.Marceaux@la.nacdnet.net

NRCS STAFF:
District Conservationist: Charles Stemmans Charles.Stemmans@la.usda.gov
Soil Conservation Technician: Ronald J. Latliolais Ron.Latiolais@la.usda.gov
Soil Conservation Technician: Nathan Richard Nathan.Richard@la.usda.gov
Soil Conservationist: Mike Tullos Mike.Tullos@la.usda.gov


Contact Vermillion SWCD


Contact Vermillion SWCD

Mitzi Dohrman
District Secretary
3221 Veterans Memorial Drive
Abbeville Industrial Plaza, Suite H
Abbeville, Louisiana  70510
Phone: 337-893-5664 ext 3
Fax: 337-893-9225

 

Service Area

Services provided in:
  • Vermilion Parish, Louisiana


To request additions or corrections to this entry email the Administrator