Osceola County Extensionlast updated: December 2011
Iowa State University Extension serves Iowans through six program area:  Agriculture & Natural Resources, Business & Industry, Communities, Families, Youth & 4-H Development, and Continuing Education.
Extension Council Members are listed to the right of your screen. Extension Council members are elected by the voters of Osceola County to serve four year terms. They oversee the planning, preparation, marketing, and delivery of the extension educational program in the county. Every county in Iowa has an extension council. Extension councils provide, through a unique partnership with Iowa State University and other federal and state organizations, research-based, unbiased information and education to help county citizens make better decisions.

Contact Osceola County Extension

Contact Osceola County Extension

Cheryl Heronemus
Regional Extension Education Director
340 2nd Street SE
Primghar, Iowa  51245
Phone: (712) 957-5045
Fax: (712) 957-5065


Service Area

Services provided in:
  • O'Brien County, Iowa

To request additions or corrections to this entry email the Administrator