Evangeline SWCDlast updated: March 2013
DISTRICT STAFF:
Secretary: Jenna Soileau Jenna.Soileau@la.nacdnet.net
District Technician: Bobby Lafleur Bobby.Lafleur@la.nacdnet.net
319 Technician: Darrel Guillory Darrel.Guillory@la.nacdnet.net

NRCS STAFF:
District Conservationist: Randy Soileau Randy.Soileau@la.usda.gov
Soil Conservationist: Keith Guillory Keith.Guillory@la.usda.gov
Soil Conservation Intern: Jacob Guillory Jacob.Guillory@la.usda.gov


Contact Evangeline SWCD


Contact Evangeline SWCD

Jenna Soileau
District Secretary
205 Court Street
Suite B
Ville Platte, Louisiana  70586-4443
Phone: 337-363-6602 Ext 3
Fax: 337 363 1603

 

Service Area

Services provided in:
  • Evangeline Parish, Louisiana


To request additions or corrections to this entry email the Administrator