Eastern Connecticut Conservation Districtlast updated: June 2013
The Eastern Connecticut Conservation District (ECCD) is a local not-for-profit, 501(c)(3) organization dedicated to helping the towns and citizens of Eastern Connecticut with their conservation needs. The creation of the ECCD is a result of the reorganization of Connecticut’s eight county based soil and water Conservation Districts into five regional watershed areas: Northwest, Southwest, North Central, Connecticut River Coastal, and Eastern.

Brooklyn office:
139 Wolf Den Road
Brooklyn, CT 06234
860-774-8397 x 3

Contact Eastern Connecticut Conservation District

238 West Town Street
Norwich, Connecticut  06360-2111
Phone: 860-887-4163 Ext. 400


Service Area

Services provided in:
  • New London County, Connecticut
  • Tolland County, Connecticut
  • Windham County, Connecticut

To request additions or corrections to this entry email the Administrator