D'arbonne SWCDlast updated: March 2013
Parishes: Claiborne, Union, Lincoln, Ouachita Parish west of the Ouachita R River

Secretary (Farmerville) Jean Branton Glynda.Branton@la.nacdnet.net
Secretary (Lincoln) Debra Beach Debra.Beach@la.nacdnet.net
Secretary (Ouachita) Erika Huber Erika.Huber@la.nacdnet.net

District Conservationist: Jody Frederick (Farmerville) JodyFrederick@la.usda.gov
District Conservationist: Brian Wade (Ruston) Brian.Wade@la.usda.gov
District Conservationist: James Shivers (Monroe) James.Shivers@la.usda.gov
District Conservationist: Bobbie Wall (Minden) Bobbie.Wall@la.usda.gov
Soil Conservation Technician: Terry Clampit (Monroe) Terry.Clampit@la.usda.gov

Contact D'arbonne SWCD

Contact D'arbonne SWCD

Jean Branton
District Secretary
604 East Water Street
Farmerville, Louisiana  71241-3120
Phone: 318-368-8021
Fax: (318) 368-7680


Service Area

Services provided in:
  • Claiborne Parish, Louisiana
  • Lincoln Parish, Louisiana
  • Ouachita Parish, Louisiana
  • Union Parish, Louisiana

To request additions or corrections to this entry email the Administrator