Dan H. Martin

Since 1983 Timberland Services has been recognized as a trusted partner to forestland owners and a consistent timber supplier throughout North Louisiana and South Arkansas. Based on principles and relationships established by its founders, Gordon Still and Mike Merritt, we proudly continue the business of growing and marketing high quality timber products. Currently owned and operated by brothers, Chad and Brian Still, Timberland Services strives to adapt and grow with the ever changing timber industry.

With a management team of highly trained foresters, equipment operators and account managers we are well positioned to meet the challenges faced by the next generation of forestland owners. Constant monitoring of market trends allow us to help you make informed business decisions regarding your timber management needs.

Thank you for visiting and considering Timberland Services LLC. for any of the following:

  • Forest Management by a highly trained and educated management team
  • Competitive Timber Procurement
  • Professional, environmentally friendly Timber Harvesting
  • Land, Timber or Equipment For Sale

Contact Dan H. Martin

REMINDER: This listing is a free service of LandCAN.
Dan H. Martin is not employed by or affiliated with the Land Conservation Assistance Network, and the Network does not certify or guarantee their services. The reader must perform their own due diligence and use their own judgment in the selection of any professional.

Contact Dan H. Martin

Timberland Services
1634 Hwy 80
PO Box 25
Taylor, Louisiana  71080
Phone: (318) 843-6050
Cell Phone: (318) 548-0262


Service Area

Services provided in:
  • Ashley County, Arkansas
  • Bradley County, Arkansas
  • Calhoun County, Arkansas
  • Chicot County, Arkansas
  • Columbia County, Arkansas
  • Desha County, Arkansas
  • Drew County, Arkansas
  • Hempstead County, Arkansas
  • Lafayette County, Arkansas
  • Little River County, Arkansas
  • Miller County, Arkansas
  • Nevada County, Arkansas
  • Ouachita County, Arkansas
  • Union County, Arkansas
  • Bienville Parish, Louisiana
  • Bossier Parish, Louisiana
  • Caddo Parish, Louisiana
  • Caldwell Parish, Louisiana
  • Claiborne Parish, Louisiana
  • De Soto Parish, Louisiana
  • East Carroll Parish, Louisiana
  • Franklin Parish, Louisiana
  • Jackson Parish, Louisiana
  • Lincoln Parish, Louisiana
  • Madison Parish, Louisiana
  • Morehouse Parish, Louisiana
  • Natchitoches Parish, Louisiana
  • Ouachita Parish, Louisiana
  • Red River Parish, Louisiana
  • Richland Parish, Louisiana
  • Union Parish, Louisiana
  • Webster Parish, Louisiana
  • West Carroll Parish, Louisiana
  • Winn Parish, Louisiana

Create an Account to make additions or corrections to your profile.