Boeuf River SWCDlast updated: March 2013
Secretary (Monroe) Erika Huber
District Technician: Richard O. Rockett

District Conservationist: Larry Phillips (Rayville)
District Conservationist: James Shivers
Resource Conservationist: Terry May (Monroe)
Soil Conservation Technician: Shannon Walters (Rayville)
Soil Conservation Technician: Terry Clampit
Soil Conservation Technician: Ben Williams (Columbia)

Contact Boeuf River SWCD

Contact Boeuf River SWCD

Melissa Harwell
District Secretary
141 Industrial Loop
Rayville, Louisiana  71269
Phone: 318/728-4451 Ext 3


Service Area

Services provided in:
  • Caldwell Parish, Louisiana
  • Ouachita Parish, Louisiana
  • Richland Parish, Louisiana

To request additions or corrections to this entry email the Administrator