Union County Conservation District

Each county in Kentucky is represented by a local conservation district, consisting of seven elected supervisors. These conservation districts assist the landowners in each county with creating and implementing practices to protect the soil and water quality. The conservation districts help conserve Kentucky's resources by helping local people match their needs with technical and financial resources.

Contact Union County Conservation District

Contact Union County Conservation District

Debbie Eubank
Administrative Secretary
719 US Highway 60E
Morganfield, Kentucky  42437
Phone: (270) 389-1981


Service Area

Services provided in:
  • Union County, Kentucky