Trigg County Conservation District

Each county in Kentucky is represented by a local conservation district, consisting of seven elected supervisors. These conservation districts assist the landowners in each county with creating and implementing practices to protect the soil and water quality. The conservation districts help conserve Kentucky's resources by helping local people match their needs with technical and financial resources.

Contact Trigg County Conservation District

Contact Trigg County Conservation District

Susan Kyler
Administrative Secretary
193 Commerce Street
PO Box 448
Cadiz, Kentucky  42211
Phone: (270) 522-3304


Service Area

Services provided in:
  • Trigg County, Kentucky