Tamworth Conservation Commission

The Commission
Ned Beecher, Chair (term expires 2011)
Charlie Townsend, Treasurer (2011)
Bill Batchelder (2012)
Kathy Bunker (2012)
Kristel Faris (2012)
Dave Haskell (2010)
Margaret Rieser (2010)

Alternates: Scott Aspinall, Bryan Berlind, Scott Eldridge, Nelson O'Bryan
Associates: Chris Clyne, Chris Conrod, David Eastman, John Mersfelder, Sue Stowbridge, Claes Thelemarck
Planning Board Representative: David Little
Selectmen Representative: John Roberts
Administrative Assistant: Susan Ticehurst

The Commission meets the 2nd Monday of each month, 7:00 pm, at the Town Office meeting room, and at other times, as needed. The public is welcome.


Contact Tamworth Conservation Commission

Contact Tamworth Conservation Commission

84 Main Street
Tamworth, New Hampshire  03886


Service Area

Services provided in:
  • Carroll County, New Hampshire