St. Landry SWCD
DISTRICT STAFF:
Secretary: Melissa Hollier Melissa.Hollier@la.usda.gov
Program Assistant: Sue Arnaud Sue.Arnaud@la.nacdnet.net

NRCS STAFF:
District Conservationist: Keith Latiolais Keith.Latiolais@la.usda.gov
Soil Conservationist: Terrell Rabalais Terry.Rabalais@la.usda.gov
Soil Conservation Technician: Matthew Moreau Matthew.Moreau@la.usda.gov
Soil Conservationist: Christopher Lavergne Chris.Lavergne@la.usda.gov


Contact St. Landry SWCD


Contact St. Landry SWCD

Melissa Hollier
District Secretary
5832 I-49N. Service Road
Suite 2
Opelousas, Louisiana  70570-6254
Phone: 337-942-2530 Ext 3
Fax: 337 948 8241

 

Service Area

Services provided in:
  • Saint Landry Parish, Louisiana