Lyon County Conservation District

Each county in Kentucky is represented by a local conservation district, consisting of seven elected supervisors. These conservation districts assist the landowners in each county with creating and implementing practices to protect the soil and water quality. The conservation districts help conserve Kentucky's resources by helping local people match their needs with technical and financial resources.

Contact Lyon County Conservation District

Contact Lyon County Conservation District

Carolyn Fralick
District Secretary
650 Trade Ave.
Eddyville, Kentucky  42038
Phone: (270) 388-7653


Service Area

Services provided in:
  • Lyon County, Kentucky