Londonderry Conservation Commission

Conservation Committee
The Commission works under the provisions of State Law (RSA 36-A) and the Londonderry Municipal Code. It is comprised of a seven member board, and up to three alternate members. All members are appointed to staggered terms of three years.

The Conservation Commission meets bi-weekly, the second and fourth Tuesday of each month, at 7:30 PM in the Sunnycrest Conference Room of the Town Offices, 268B Mammoth Road, Londonderry

The Commissions major responsibilities are to review Dredge & Fill applications for the NHDES Wetlands Bureau; support Planning Board goals with DRC review and recommendations for Conditional Use Permits; work to preserve the community’s orchards and open spaces; provide educational information about our natural resources to the community; manage the Town’s working forests.

Contact Londonderry Conservation Commission

Contact Londonderry Conservation Commission

Deb Lievens
268B Mammoth Road
Londonderry, New Hampshire  03053
Phone: (603) 432-9927


Service Area

Services provided in:
  • Rockingham County, New Hampshire