Lewis County Conservation Districtlast updated: August 2017

Each county in Kentucky is represented by a local conservation district, consisting of seven elected supervisors. These conservation districts assist the landowners in each county with creating and implementing practices to protect the soil and water quality. The conservation districts help conserve Kentucky's resources by helping local people match their needs with technical and financial resources.

Contact Lewis County Conservation District

Contact Lewis County Conservation District

Sharon Thomas
38 W, KY 8
Vanceburg, Kentucky  41179-1048
Phone: (606) 796-3831


Service Area

Services provided in:
  • Lewis County, Kentucky

To request additions or corrections to this entry email the Administrator