Berkeley Conservation District

Conservation Districts bring together all available technical, financial and education resources and coordinates them so that they meet the needs of the local land user for conservation of soil, water and related natural resources.

Conservation Districts are a subdivision of state government in partnership with the South Carolina Department of Natural Resources and the USDA Natural Resource Conservation Service. Conservation Districts consist of a board of five commissioners - three elected in the general election and two appointed by the South Carolina Department of Natural Resources. Commissioners volunteer their time, talents, and services to help improve natural resource awareness.

Contact Berkeley Conservation District

Contact Berkeley Conservation District

Beezie Fleming
District Employee
223 East Main Street
Ste. B.
Moncks Corner, South Carolina  29461
Phone: (843) 719-4146
Fax: (843) 719-4207


Service Area

Services provided in:
  • Berkeley County, South Carolina