Searcy County Cooperative Extension Servicelast updated: November 2015

We are part of the University of Arkansas Cooperative Extension Service’s statewide network and the University of Arkansas System’s Division of Agriculture.  Our mission is to provide research-based information through non-formal education to help all Arkansans improve their economic well-being and the quality of their lives.  Whether it is agriculture, 4-H, health and living, or community development, the Searcy County Extension Office is at your service!


Contact Searcy County Cooperative Extension Service

Contact Searcy County Cooperative Extension Service

511 Zack Road
Marshall, Arkansas  72650
Phone: (870) 448-3981
Fax: (870) 448-5888


Service Area

Services provided in:
  • Searcy County, Arkansas

To request additions or corrections to this entry email the Administrator