Miller County Extension Officelast updated: November 2015

We are part of the University of Arkansas Cooperative Extension Service's statewide network and the University of Arkansas System's Division of Agriculture. Our mission is to provide research-based information through non-formal education to help all Arkansans improve their economic well-being and the quality of lives. Whether it is agriculture, 4-H, health and living, or community development, the Miller County Extension Office is at your service.



Contact Miller County Extension Office

Contact Miller County Extension Office

400 Laurel
Suite 215
Texarkana, Arkansas  71854
Phone: (870) 779-3609
Fax: (870) 773-3471


Service Area

Services provided in:
  • Miller County, Arkansas

To request additions or corrections to this entry email the Administrator